iFish + Ramen Restaurant Review

Posted on Updated on

Screen Shot 2017-03-17 at 10.01.17 AM

When a sushi place opens close to where I live, I’m always determined to visit ASAP.

It should be noted, that I also love sushi. LOVE. SUSHI. Like, in my dream world I live on it every day forever. So when sushi is good, I want to run around all of Denver telling everyone about it.

I noticed iFish + Ramen one day when I was walking up Market St one day. The first impression was that it wasn’t anywhere fancy because the outside is pretty dark with just a sign.

One day I decided it was finally time to stop in and see if it was worth it. There aren’t enough sushi spots close to where I live and one of my other favorites (iSushi on Santa Fe) is across town.

Thankfully, iFish + Ramen did not disappoint.

The sushi was fresh and the other side dishes were incredible. I’ll let the pictures speak for themselves:Screen Shot 2017-03-17 at 10.01.25 AMScreen Shot 2017-03-17 at 10.01.34 AMScreen Shot 2017-03-17 at 10.01.43 AMScreen Shot 2017-03-17 at 10.01.51 AMScreen Shot 2017-03-17 at 10.02.00 AM

Did I mention that every Monday is all-day happy hour? The Alaskan roll is incredible with some sake during this time.

It’s right near Rockies stadium, which helps for anyone craving some sushi before or after a game (which I’ve done quite often).

It’s a fun little restaurant that can get quite packed on really busy days, but it’s an incredible restaurant.

Recommended: The Colorado roll, Alaskan roll, Hamachi Jalapeno, and the Ballpark roll are all incredible.

Leave a Reply

